Concerts in California – March-October

California concerts list:
Wednesday 27 March 2019 – All That Remains, Attila, Escape the Fate, and Sleep Signals – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA, US
Saturday 30 March 2019 – Aviator Stash – The Study, Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Modeselektor – Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday 08 April 2019 – Kevin Kanner – The Mint, Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday 12 April 2019 – Big Fun, Litronix, and Little Evil – The Wayfarer, Costa Mesa, CA, US
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Kottonmouth Kings – Canyon Club, Agoura Hills, CA, US
Thursday 25 April 2019 – Damian McGinty – PCM Auditorium, Pasadena Conservatory of Music, Pasadena, CA, US
Friday 03 May 2019 – William Russell Wallace – The Escondite, Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday 09 May 2019 – Todd Rundgren – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday 17 May 2019 – Santigold – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Xiu Xiu – Lodge Room, Highland Park, CA, US
Saturday 01 June 2019 – Jai Wolf – Shrine Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday 08 August 2019 – Los Angeles Philharmonic, Ben Gernon, and Ray Chen – Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday 10 October 2019 – Delain and Amorphis – The Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood, CA, US

If you do not yet have tickets for upcoming concerts in California, you can order them online on this site – www.concertsincalifornia.info.